10 February 2012 [Archive]

Recorded LIVE on WFCF-FM on February 10, 2012. [PSAs and underwriting announcements removed.]
Featuring tracks and remixes from Apollo Two, DCarls, High Rankin, Random Movement and more.
Full tracklists and stream/download links after the jump…

Subliminal Messages - 10 FEB 12 - Part 1

Mr. Abstract – Leaving Amsterdam
Random Movement – Dropping The Chips
Technicolour – Winter Rose
Giorgiolive – Only You
Velocity – Walk On By
Scott Allen & Duo Science – Soul Self
SoulTec & Grimm – Last Call of the Sun
Roy Green & Protone – Liquid Coxinha
Sintez – Follow Me
Phil Source & Mark System – Old To The New
Apollo Two – Atlantis (Marky & S.P.Y Remix)
Adele – Rollin’ In The Deep (Nu:Tone Remix)
Sevin – Missing
Emile Sande – Daddy (Cyantific Remix)
Xtrah – Cyrax

Subliminal Messages - 10 FEB 12 - Part 2

The Beatles – Come Together (A Skillz Remix)
Kris Kross – Jump (TBMA Remix)
DCarls & Maksim – Jump (Dirt Monkey Remix)
Skrillex – Reptile’s Theme
Nick Thayer – Facepalm
Gemini – H.A.T.D.
Panic Girl – When It Hurts (Skyence Remix)
The Arch Cupcake (aka FS) – Airmail Mashup ft. Ella Fitzgerald
Vent – Lunatics
The Heavy – How You Like Me Now (Wick-It Remix)
High Rankin – Straightjacket Seduction
Nick Thayer – Rise Up
Skrillex – First of the Year (Skrubz Moombahcore Edit)
KillTheNoise – Kill The Noise (Dillon Francis Remix)
Nero – Must Be The Feeling (Delta Heavy Remix)
Quartus Saul – Dream Sequence

  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)