29 June 2012 [Archive]

Recorded LIVE on WFCF-FM on June 29, 2012. [PSAs and underwriting announcements removed.]
Featuring tracks from Shy FX, Furi Anga, DuoScience, Survival and more.
Full tracklists and stream/download link after the jump…

Subliminal Messages - 29 JUNE 12 - Part 1

Integer – The Ladder
Silent Dust – 1959
Synkro – Dwelling
Unquote – Memories Fade Away (ft. Grimm)
Magnetic Man – Perfect Stranger ft. Katy B (dBridge Remix)
Icicle – Europa
Joe Syntax – Signal Drop
Frederic Robinson – Roadtrip
Alcrani – Inversion of Control
Furi Anga – When Our World Jaded (Seba Remix)
Blue Motion – All The Time (I Think About You) ft. Grimm
LM1 & Future Engineers – Shape Of Things
Big Bud – Lady Sings The Blues (Flaco Remix)
Fierce & Vicious Circle – Euphoric
Sub Zero – Protection

Subliminal Messages - 29 JUNE 12 - Part 2

Top Cat – Champion DJ (Shy FX Mix)
Rebel MC – Code Red (Serial Killaz Remix)
Shy FX & T-Power – Feelings (Nu:Tone Remix)
Total Science – Number One Sound (Shy FX Remix)
RackNRuin – Soundclash (Deekline & Ed Solo’s Jungle Cakes Remix)
David Boomah & Serum – Why They Wanna
Serial Killaz – Worries In The Dance (Revival Mix)
Arp XP & Estel Luz – Closer (Survival Remix)
D Minds ft. Charlotte James – I Am Bad (Enei Remix)
Dub Phizix & Skeptical ft. Strategy – Marka
Metrik – Flightwave
Delta Heavy – Turbine
DuoScience – Bourne
B.Traits – Fever (dBridge S950 Remix)
Doctor P – Sweet Shop (Friction vs. Camo & Krooked Mix)
Cyantific – Defect
Rene LaVice – Bass Kick
Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange ft. Kerry Leva – In And Out Of Phase (Calyx & Teebee Remix)

  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)