24 August 2012 [Archive]

Recorded LIVE on WFCF-FM on August 24, 2012. [PSAs and underwriting announcements removed.]
Featuring tracks from Kill The Noise, Bassnectar, Adam F, Ming & FS and more.
Full tracklists and stream/download link after the jump…

(To download archive below, click the play button, then right-click/command-click the “Download” link and select “Save File/Link As…”)
Subliminal Messages - 24 August 12 - Part 1

Robotic Pirate Monkey – Sweet Emotion Remix
Bassnectar – Wildstyle Method
Robotic Pirate Monkey – Jukebox Hero Remix
AJ Hernz – Snap Back Swag (Chrizzly Remix)
Beastie Boys – No Sleep Till Brooklyn (Wick-It Remix)
Ming & FS – Retrace
Ooah – Hacksaw
edIT – The Prescription
Knight Riderz – In The House
kLL sMTH – Crossing Paths ft. Ionik
Ming & FS – Some Die Some Come Up
Kraddy – Steppin Razor
Ooah – Beginning
Boreta – Bubblin In The Cut
The Beatles – Come Together (David Starfire Remix)
Ming & FS – Headcase

Subliminal Messages - 24 August 12 - Part 2

Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Riva Starr Remix)
Tommy Largo – Work Dat (Sound Republic Remix)
Jackson 5 – I Want You Back (Kenny Hayes Remix)
Dinah Washington – Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby (Rae & Christian Remix)
Daft Punk – Around The World (2009 Re-Edit)
dBridge & Vegas – True Romance (A1 Bassline Bootleg)
Jack Beats ft. Diplo & Example – War
Codes – Guzzlin’ Champagne
Professor Green – I Need You Tonight (Gramaphonedzie Remix)
Kill The Noise – Perfect Combination (Codes Remix)
B.Traits – Fever
Feed Me – Little Cat Steps
Diplo & Datsik – Pick Your Poison (ft. Kay)
Bassline Smith & Drumsound – Close (Jacob Plant Remix)
Adam F – Elements
Zedd – Shave It

  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)